Phone
St. Petersburg, Professor Kachalova St., 7, Melnik Business Center
Email
Address
Social media

Promotion in TikTok for business

Many companies are not serious about promotion on this social network. So what is it, entertainment for children or an effective promotional tool? Here are some numbers.

TicToc is visited by 18 million active Runet users per month. 44% are in the age group of 18 to 34, of which 21% are paying young people aged 25 and older. They are open to new offers and actively engage with unconventional advertising formats.

Small businesses and global brands use the platform as a new development opportunity. The conditions of low competition and the right start on the site give the opportunity to take a leading position in a short time.

How promotion works in TikTok
The content of this platform is dynamic videos from 15 to 60 seconds. Videos can be shot and edited within the application using effects, filters, AR masks and music. Accounts are promoted not only by entertaining, but also by expert videos - the app is suitable for attracting an adult audience.

In terms of reach of the Runet audience, TikTok ranks 4th after VKontakte, Instagram and WhatsApp. On average, users open the app at least 7 times a day.

Users actively browse and respond to interesting content. A competent strategy for promoting an account in TikTok increases the indicators of engagement: it increases the number of views and positive reactions even in the complete absence of subscribers at the start.

Why it's worth promoting in TikTok

Brand image.
Interactive interaction, native content and network algorithms that allow for instant broad user reach builds brand loyalty among the target audience and increases brand awareness.

Target audiences.
Proper targeting setup within the platform attracts a relevant audience that is already interested in a certain product.

Low level of competition.
Video promotion in TikTok is a new way of business development, which not many companies have discovered yet. Strengthening the brand position and creating a community is much easier in this environment than in other social networks, where there is fierce competition. TikTok users are easily involved in the dialogue, responding with likes and comments. The site algorithm is quite loyal to users.

Sales growth.
The right strategy, interaction with users and quality content are the tools to attract target customers and make a profit with minimal investment. The decision to buy may not be made immediately, and the active presence of the brand on yet another platform is an opportunity to find new points of interaction with the client, inspire trust and lead to a purchase.

Promotion in TikTok with the marketing agency Lab322
Immersion in the project.
We carry out a detailed analysis of the product, determine the target audience and the competitive environment. Based on the brief of the client, we define the quantitative goals, terms and the optimal budget for the promotion of the account in TikTok.

Creation and implementation of the strategy.
Create an account in the app and determine relevant content direction. Place native advertising messages in video format within the social network.

Launching ads.
We register an advertising account, set up a targeted advertising campaign in TikTok Ads and carry out a detailed analysis of its effectiveness. We track the result and collect feedback from the sales department.

The cost of promotion in TikTok
The cost of setting up and running a targeting campaign - 15 000 ₽.
Find out the exact cost of your promotion - leave your request and get a detailed estimate.
Q&A
Are there any potential customers of mine in TikTok?
More than 50% of the app's audience is over 18 years old. Detailed setup of the targeting campaign eliminates non-targeted audiences. We take into account demographic parameters, geography and interests of the audience, so that as a result the advertising budget will bring profit - paying customers
What can content in TikTok be like for business?
Product or service information in a creative video format is a good way to engage users and draw their attention to the product. Dynamic reviews, reviews, news or announcements open up new opportunities for interaction with potential customers and increase their brand loyalty.
In what cases will not be effective promotion?
If targeting advertising is launched incorrectly, a single strategy is not thought through, irrelevant content is created for the audience. Also, the conversion can disappear when you go to the site if the landing page itself has a number of errors that stop the user from taking the targeted action. The team of Lab322 marketing agency carries out a full range of works so that the promotion will bring results in the first month.
What kind of business is TikTok suitable for?
This media platform is an effective promotion tool for both small businesses and large companies. The main direction of promotion in TikTok is inbound marketing - involving users through entertaining or educational content. This direction is typical for retail, services, beauty-themed, fitness and other business niches.
Is it possible to gain subscribers in TikTok?
We do not recommend grey promotion methods - they do not bring clients and have no effect on sales growth. As a result, the business loses financial investments and receives untargeted subscribers - bots. Moreover, the algorithms of this social network, with relevant content allows in the shortest possible time to gain the target audience without tweaking.
How much does it cost to promote in TikTok?
We offer two options for promotion: only setting up targeting advertising and you do not need to manage the channel, and the full package is the management of the channel "turnkey", that is, the creation of relevant ads and setting up targeting. The cost of services includes the creation of the channel, content, configuration, management and analytics of the advertising campaign. To calculate the exact cost and determine an individual budget for promoting an account in TikTok, contact us in the most convenient way for you.
Company
All rights reserved © 2022 Lab322.
Lab322 Marketing Agency
г. St. Petersburg, Professor Kachalova St., 7, Melnik Business Center
Directions
Ask a question!
Book a call with a Lab322 marketer. We'll call you back and tell you how to increase your company's profits through digital marketing.
By clicking the button, you agree to
to the data processing policy.
This site uses cookies to store data. By continuing to use this site, you#also#consent#to the use#of#this#files.
Adopt
Fill out the form
We will get back to you as soon as possible.
By clicking the button, you agree to
to the data processing policy.

Заполните форму

Мы перезвоним в течение 5 минут.

Продвижение в TikTok для бизнеса

Многие компании несерьезно относятся к продвижению в этой социальной сети. Так что же это, развлечение для детей или эффективный инструмент продвижения? Приведём немного цифр.

В месяц ТикТок посещает 18 млн активных пользователей рунета. 44% входят в возрастную группу от 18 до 34 лет, из которых 21% — платёжеспособная молодёжь от 25 лет. Они открыты новым предложениям и активно взаимодействуют с нестандартным форматом рекламы. 

 

Малый бизнес и мировые бренды используют платформу как новую возможность развития. Условия низкой конкуренции и правильный старт на площадке дают возможность занять лидирующие позиции в короткие сроки.

Как работает продвижение в TikTok

Контент этой платформы — динамичные видеоролики от 15 до 60 секунд. Видео можно снимать и монтировать внутри приложения: использовать эффекты, фильтры, AR-маски и музыку. Аккаунты продвигают не только развлекательными, но и экспертными роликами — приложение подойдёт для привлечения взрослой аудитории.

По охватам аудитории рунета, ТикТок занимает 4 строчку после ВКонтакте, Instagram и WhatsApp. В среднем пользователи открывают приложение не менее 7 раз в день.

Пользователи активно просматривают и реагируют на интересный контент. Грамотная стратегия продвижения аккаунта в TikTok повышает показатели вовлечённости: увеличивает количество просмотров и положительных реакций даже при полном отсутствии подписчиков на старте. 

Почему стоит продвигаться в TikTok

 

Имидж бренда.

Интерактивное взаимодействие, нативный контент и алгоритмы сети, которые позволяют получить мгновенно широкий охват пользователей формируют лояльность целевой аудитории к бренду и повышает его узнаваемость.

Целевая аудитории.

Грамотная настройка таргетированной рекламы внутри платформы привлекает релевантную аудиторию, которой уже интересен определённый продукт. 

Низкий уровень конкуренции.

Продвижение видео в TikTok — новый способ развития бизнеса, который открыли для себя еще не так много компаний. Укрепить позицию бренда и создать своё комьюнити в таких условиях значительно проще, чем в других социальных сетях, где есть жёсткая конкуренция. Пользователи ТикТок легко вовлекаются в диалог, реагируют лайками и комментариями. Алгоритм площадки достаточно лоялен к пользователям.

Рост продаж.

Правильная стратегия, взаимодействие с пользователями и качественный контент — инструменты для привлечения целевых клиентов и получения прибыли при минимальных вложениях. Решение о покупке может приниматься не сразу и активное присутствие бренда на ещё одной площадке — возможность найти новые точки взаимодействия с клиентом, вызвать доверие и подвести к покупке.

Продвижение в TikTok в маркетинговом агентстве Lab322

Погружение в проект.

Проводим детальный анализ продукта, определяем целевую аудиторию и конкурентную среду. Опираясь на бриф клиента, определяем количественные цели, сроки и оптимальный бюджет для раскрутки аккаунта в TikTok.

Создание и реализация стратегии.

Создаём аккаунт в приложении и определяем релевантное направление контента. Размещаем нативные рекламные сообщения в видео-формате внутри социальной сети.

Запуск рекламы.

Регистрируем рекламный кабинет, настраиваем таргетированную рекламную кампанию в TikTok Ads и проводим детальный анализ её эффективности. Отслеживаем результат и собираем обратную связь от отдела продаж.

Стоимость продвижения в TikTok 

Стоимость настройки и ведения таргетированной рекламной кампании — 15 000 ₽

Узнайте точную стоимость вашего продвижения — оставьте заявку и получите детальный расчёт.

Блок «Вопрос-Ответ».

+ Есть ли в TikTok мои потенциальные клиенты?

Более 50% аудитории приложения — пользователи старше 18 лет. Детальная настройка таргетированной кампании исключает нецелевую аудиторию. Мы учитываем демографические параметры, географию и интересы аудитории, чтобы в результате рекламный бюджет принёс прибыль — платёжеспособных клиентов.

+ Каким может быть контент в TikTok для бизнеса?

Информация о продуктах или услугах в креативном видеоформате — хороший способ вовлечь пользователей и привлечь их внимание к продукту. Динамичные обзоры, отзывы, новости или анонсы открывают новые возможности для взаимодействия с потенциальными клиентами, повышают их лояльность бренду.

+ В каких случаях продвижение не будет эффективным?

Если неправильно запущена таргетированная реклама, не продумана единая стратегия, создаётся нерелевантный контент для аудитории. Также конверсия может исчезнуть при переходе на сайт, если сама посадочная страница обладает рядом ошибок, которые останавливают пользователя от совершения целевого действия. Команда маркетингового агентства Lab322 проводит полный комплекс работ, чтобы продвижение принесло результаты в первый месяц.

+ Какому бизнесу подходит TikTok?

Эта медиаплатформа — действенный инструмент продвижения как для малого бизнеса, так и для крупных компаний. Основное направление продвижения в TikTok — Inbound-маркетинг — вовлечение пользователей через развлекательный или обучающий контент. Это направление характерно для ритейла, сферы услуг, beauty-тематики, фитнеса и других бизнес-ниш.

+ Можно ли накручивать подписчиков в ТикТок?

Мы не рекомендуем серые методы продвижения — они не приводят клиентов и не влияют на рост продаж. В результате бизнес теряет финансовые вложения и получает нецелевых подписчиков — ботов. Более того, алгоритмы данной социальной сети при релевантном контенте позволяют в кратчайший срок набрать целевую аудиторию без накруток.

+ Сколько стоит продвижение в TikTok?

Мы предлагаем два варианта продвижения: только настройка таргетированной рекламы и вам нет необходимости вести канал, и полный пакет — это ведение канала «под ключ», то есть создание релевантных роликов и настройка таргета. В стоимость услуг входит создание канала, контента, настройка, ведение и аналитика рекламной кампании. Чтобы рассчитать точную стоимость и определить индивидуальный бюджет продвижения аккаунта в TikTok, свяжитесь с нами удобным для вас способом.

 

г. Санкт-Петербург, Митрофаньевское шоссе 2, корп. 2, офис 304 8(812)3175570 hello@lab322.ru

Остались вопросы?